Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Michael has dealt with many of my regular exams. He is always willing to answer questions and to make sure I'm doing what I need to do for my health and well being.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Since transferring my care to Dr. Tortora, my prostrate health has dramatically improved. My PSA levels have continued to drop. I always get direct answers to my questions and the staff is the best. Thanks Dr. T-
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
I have been in the Ed Drive facility several times. My experience starting with the receptionist was very pleasant. Dr Kaspar is my doctor and I’m glad that I make the trip to see him. I have other issues going on and Dr Kaspar has been able to how everything ties in together and referred me to another doctor for the other condition. Dr Kaspar I thank you for everything! There aren’t many doctors out there that the time to listen like you do. I really do appreciate it.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Kheterpal is a wonderful physician and all round good guy! His experience and knowledge are tremendous. He is a careful listener, clear communicator, and compassionate. Options were laid out thoroughly and I confidently made my decision based on Dr. K.'s recommendations and test results. There were no surprises and my surgery was most successful, thanks to Dr. K.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Marc Benevides has been my urologist for the past several years. I have found him to be very caring, insightful and professional with all my visits and exams with him. I am thankful to have him as my Doctor Urologist.
Serafin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Bennett has shown me hes caring, listening, and patience. Excellent doctor.
Jerome E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
He gave good ideas on my problems !
Jamey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I love this guy! Knowledgeable, extremely friendly, caring and who has surrounded himself with a terrific staff.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I love this Guy! The office people are friendly, the PAs are efficient, helpful, and kind. Dr Khoudary is knowledgeable, proficient, and he listens to my needs.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I had a great experience. The procedure was well-explained and everyone worked as a team. I'm still on the mend, but hoping and expecting a satisfying outcome.
Ed G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional who provides excellent care. Stayed on top of everything and explains all options
Ed G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent care and follow up. First rate surgeon who explains everything
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent support from Dr. Khoudary, the nurses, and support staff are professional and engaged fully.
Mikell U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Great Dr. Was nervous about coming in. But once I spoke with Dr Khoudary, and he explained everything. I felt much better. Very nice and helpful. Thanks for everything
Bridget P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Khoudary always listens to my concerns and addresses them with his best solution.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Very easy to talk with. Would highly recommend Dr. Bennett to anyone.
Jeff R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Good
Granville J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
The nurse and Dr. Bennett were awesome and extremely focused on helping me. Their knowledge and concern were outstanding.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Bennet’s office, Dr. was very thorough with his explanations of my options and spoke in layman terms. Christie did my bladder scan while full and empty and found her very professional and gave a helping hand getting up and down as well as use of bathroom. She guided me thru check out so all went smooth. I would like to nominate her for employee of the month/year. Sincerely, K.B.White
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Kheterpal is smart and compassionate. He takes his time explaining everything thoroughly and answering all my questions.