Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

4.87/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Early detection of a malignancy by Dr. Neighbors and successful surgery by Dr. Khera-McRackan are the reason I am able to write this review today. Both Drs. and their staffs are very professional and competent and are highly recommended!
G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Heather Schaubach, PA was amazing in every way in my stay at Rex. She was full of compassion and had the expertise to place a catheter when four others had failed. She explained everything simply and clearly, even going above and beyond in her counsel about end of life considerations and POAs. She really does treat every patient like family, and has tremendous respect for the elderly. She is a ten-star asset to your practice!
Cassius W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
One year ago, I was told that I was beginning a continuous process of medication and a significant change in lifestyle that would ultimately lead to a more permanent change in lifestyle and perhaps multiple surgeries. Just as concerning was the lack of a consistent answer to my basic questions. A friend referred me to Associated Urologists where I was seen by Dr. Bennett, who immediately eased my concerns with a consistent message that included education about my condition and a diagnosis that made sense to a patient without a medical degree. I cannot thank Dr. Bennett enough for getting me back to my normal lifestyle with his expertise and his compassion.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Check in at the Ed Drive, Raleigh location went smooth, I was taken into the CT procedure room shortly after the actual appointment time, so up to that point the experience was good. Claudia the CT Radiology Technician was extremely professional, informative, and friendly. SHE MADE THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE GREAT.
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I had a very long relationship with Dr McRackan, and I would highly recommend him. A outstanding Dr with staff.
Ella Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I would highly recommend Associated Urologist of NC. Dr McRackan and all of his staff!
Cristina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I have been coming to Dr Kasper for years and his team is firsts rate. Kind, committed and knowledgeable it's always a great experience. Special kudos to the radiology department that is amazing!
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
My technician was very friendly and very well experience at her job.I felt very comfortable with her
Eddie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Kherterpal. I tell everyone he saved my life and continues to provide the best ongoing medical care for me.
Dexter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Chang was very professional and insightful during my visit.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Great service from start to finish. The staff were extremely pleasant which alleviated some of my anxiety during my visit.
Billy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Tortora is a very caring doctor to his patients with excellent bed side manner. He listens to his patients concerns and takes as much time as needed to satisfy all questions.
Joe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Great Doctor, have been with him for 12 years!
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Very professional and attentive!
Ed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
They address new problems as soon as they learn about them from patients, and they are great at problem solving. I appreciate all that has been done to help me.
Carl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Doctor Tortora's Suggestion Of Using Your Hand To Do A Scrotum Lift To Aid Urination Is The Greatest And Easiest Solution. Thank You For The Suggestion.
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Kheterpal and his staff have always been very efficient, courteous, and understanding when treating me for bladder cancer. He always explains my problems and treatment options in a way that I can understand. I don't believe that there is a better doctor in this area to see if you need a urologist. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Rudolph W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
It is not the visit that I find fault with but their inaccessibility. It is very difficult contacting staff members. Callers are met with automated messages that offer prompts which ultimately lead to more automated messages.
EDDIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
OUTSTANDING SERVICE FROM DR KASPAR AND STAFF.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent, as always. Short wait time, courteous staff and outstanding medical treatment from Dr. Benevides.