Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

105 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Easy to navigate.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/08/20
best service and attention and recommend the association to frinds
David R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Did not wait too long and Dr. Baker took his time with me. He listened and responded to all of my questions.
William W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Khoudary is thorough and provides direct answers to all my questions. I like his direct and upbeat personality and demeanor.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excellent...highest rating!
Kyle S.
Submitted 07/01/20
X
Karen G.
Submitted 07/01/20
When I first went to have a consult with Dr. Kizer in Dec 2018, little did I know that I would be embarking on a 2 year journey into the world of urology. What started as severe hydronephrosis and kidney stones has been a journey through multiple tests and procedures to correct the problem. Dr. Kizer is conservative yet proactive in treating my issues. I had the robotic pyeloplasty done successfully and the obstruction was cleared. We are approaching the root cause of the stones as a team and hopefully will be successful with that as well. He interacts in a succinct manner and excels in explaining the plan and outcomes expected. He is accurate and confident. His staff is courteous and efficient. My experience has been great with the office and him...the kidney issue not so much! My kidney function has improved and for that I am thankful.
Philip W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everything was professional and pleasant. My first encounter with this office was when a woman called to schedule an appointment after I was referred by another doctor. She listened when I said I had to be in Raleigh the following week (I live about 45 miles away) and found a slot on the very day and hour I would already be in the area. Very unusual! All the rest of my interactions with staff and Dr. Shaban were equally courteous.
Clarence H.
Submitted 06/30/20
A great visit, it took very little time, all precautions were taken.
Angee B.
Submitted 06/29/20
I absolutely love Dr K (Khoudary) I am so glad I found him. He speaks on my level and makes sure I understand everything before I leave my appointment. And he always makes me laugh even if the situation is bad. I’d give him infinity stars if it were possible.
William L.
Submitted 06/29/20
I feel that I am getting best care that one could receive. The whole staff is great!!
Fred M.
Submitted 06/29/20
dedicated, caring, friendly & very professional.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Responsive a and right to the point!!
Matthew K.
Submitted 06/28/20
DR. BENNETT IS NOT ONLY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL, HE IS GENTLE, KIND AND CONSIDERATE. THE BEST THERE IS!!
Willie G.
Submitted 06/28/20
Thank you for deleting a medication
Shirley V.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Kaspar has a wonderful bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable and explains things until you understand. You feel like you are his only patient. His Nurse assistant is very professional and personable. He and his staff are the best!
Norman O.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Shaban and staff are caring and professional. He always takes his time during visits to your concerns and provide proper care. He also has a great sense of humor.
Troy D.
Submitted 06/27/20
Always the ultimate professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and excellent communication skills.
Gary H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Kiera-McRackan is in my opinion the best doctor in the world. Caring, knowledgeable, Thoughtful and a credit to his profession. I don’t know what I would do without him! And that is NO exaggeration!