Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

144 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne K.
Submitted 09/24/20
good
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Kheterpal was very thorough and introduced options and treatments that I was unaware of.
DONALD J.
Submitted 09/23/20
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Marc Benavides. He always listens to my concerns and addresses them to my satisfaction. He couldn't be a better understanding doctor and a good friend. I wish him well always.
Maurice D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Baker is an exceptional Physician. I strongly recommend his practice.
William S.
Submitted 09/23/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Khoudary for many years he has always been a professional and caring physician takes time and explains all aspects of your health concerns. I highly recommend him
Donald C.
Submitted 09/23/20
We were seen promptly. The staff was very professional and friendly. Our fears and concerns quickly evaporated as we knew we were in good hands. We have every confidence in Dr. Tortora
Richard M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Wonderfully professional and thorough. I would recommend this practice to anyone who would need the services provided.
Paul M.
Submitted 09/23/20
I moved to NC from Nashville, TN in 2018 and Dr. Benevides was recommended to me by my son in law. I am sure glad I followed his recommendation. Dr. Benevides has been terrific to work with. He listens to my concerns or issues and offers his thoughts and insights pertaining to the issue and then together we determine the best action to resolve the issue. He is always available via the portal or by phone and gets back to me in a timely manner. Dr. Benevides has been a godsend for me and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable urologist.
Donald I.
Submitted 09/23/20
need to see if it worked
Jere S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Khera-McRaken always is very upfront with recommendations and I always have felt he has my best interest in mind.
Francisco R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Was excellent. Dr is very friendly
Morty B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent practice. The doctor and his staff deliver outstanding,timely care.
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Always a great visit. Dr. Shaban fills me in on my kidney stones at time I am there. Stephanie is always very friendly. Miss Frances,but always have a pleasant appointment.
Keith F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Good first visit.
Darryl B.
Submitted 09/23/20
He is very knowledgeable in this field of medicine.
Eleanor L.
Submitted 09/23/20
I am very pleased with Dr Kizer! He has treated me since 2014. He is thorough, easy to talk to and answers all questions!
James C.
Submitted 09/23/20
always excellent professional service.
Amy E.
Submitted 09/23/20
Good service
Billy M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. T. is friendly, knowledgeable and gives you insight to what you need to know. Professional
Craig B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent-5star from making appt to check in and Dr Jalkut has a great team especially Susan