Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

257 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Throughout all my encounters and the surgery performed by Dr Jalkut, he was always very thorough, obviously significantly experienced, highly skilled, and laser-focused on obtaining the most accurate diagnosis and optimal outcome possible from both a clinical as well as a quality of life perspective.
Gary G.
Submitted 07/20/21
He was able to correct a problem that another urologist had caused. Dr Kheterpal used the divinci robot and quickly knew how to fix my damaged ureter. His confidence was what convinced me to drive from Mooresville NC to Raleigh. Thank you Dr Kheterpal.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Kaspar and the whole group at Associated Urologists in Raleigh on Ed Dr. are awesome. I had an Axonics Sacral Nerve Implant in February of 2021 and am so happy that my urinary symptoms improved by at least 60 percent. Dr. Kaspar explained in detail what I could expect to see as far as results. I went in knowing it may not be 100 percent, but I am pleased with the outcome, considering where I was pre-surgery!
Tim P.
Submitted 06/30/21
I could not be happier with the care provided by Dr. Kaspar and his team of professionals. I was directed to contact a Urologist after labs detected a high PSA and I was diagnosed with enlarged prostate. From my first consult to my most recent UROLIFT procedure, I could not be happier with his care. My UROLIFT procedure was 8:30 Friday morning, June 18th. The procedure went well, per Dr. Kaspar. Post procedure, I was able to void, which was what they wanted to see prior to releasing me. He explained what to expect for the next week as things heal, prior to my wife and I returning home to Goldsboro. As the day progressed, I began noticing I was having the pressure, but was not able to void. I took on liquids attempting to see if that was the problem, but was not getting the desired result. I became concerned around 3pm or so that there was an issue. The pressure ramped up to unbearable not long after that. Around 4:30 my wife returned home and we headed to the ER in Goldsboro where they put in a catheter per the UROLIFT brochure and post procedure instructions we were sent home with. I had instant relief of around 700ml. My wife was able to contact your on call (Felicia) to explain the situation and she told us we did the right thing and would need to be seen in office on Monday to remove the catheter and consult the doctor. Patty and I showed up first thing Monday morning with no appointment to try and be seen by really anyone, understanding that Dr. Kaspar was fully booked for the day. I can not express enough gratitude to Dr Kaspar and his staff for working me into the day. After removal of the catheter Dr Kaspar came in and spoke to us that this occasionally happens. He ask us a few questions and suggested we stick around town for awhile to ensure I was able to void, which I was. Patty and I are just so appreciative of the care and professionalism we encountered starting at the front door and going all of the way to Dr. Kaspar. Felicia Valerie Candice Kelly Thank You All Tim & Patty Pfeiffer
Nelda J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Quick, direct, to the point
William L.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Baker is very professional & expresses concern & focus toward his patients.
Arthur K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Extremely knowledgeable and caring from the Dr right Down to the staff
Shelley M.
Submitted 05/30/21
Truly loved my visit with Dr Benevides!!!!!!!!!
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/26/21
I always feel extremely well cared for with Dr. Perry and his staff. I have been seeing Dr. Perry for years and he is kind and helpful and calming. He sees my husband as well and he feels the same way.
James J.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Jalkut is very well versed in his profession and informs his patients well!
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/18/21
My appointment was on time. The entire team displayed professionalism and commitment.
Oleg G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Good service. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring people.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Benevide inspires confidence in his knowledge and skills. I recommend him.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have been very happy with this practice. He saved my life 6 years ago.
Rob M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very professional treatment. Good office. Dr. Bennett called, discussed my test results and gave me options on followup.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Benevides is a terrific physician. He has been caring for me for almost ten years. He listens carefully, adresses my concerns thoroughly and always explains options and goals for my health.
Billie S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Over the last year, I took my father for treatments. Dr. Chang gave excellent care to him. His nurse, Judian, was especially kind, efficient and skilled in her interactions every time. All staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. We never had to wait long after arrival until treatments began.
Joseph S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Baker over the past few months has provided wonderful care for my medical needs. He is always professional in his approach and always communicates clearly while answering all my questions. I would recommend him to any of my family and friends. Joe Skinner
Jim B.
Submitted 03/31/21
No problems. Got started on time & have the prostate of a 20 yr old. Thanks Doc.
McClinzy H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Baker And his staff are the best thanks guys.