Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

275 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddie K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Kherterpal. I tell everyone he saved my life and continues to provide the best ongoing medical care for me.
Dexter W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Chang was very professional and insightful during my visit.
James B.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great service from start to finish. The staff were extremely pleasant which alleviated some of my anxiety during my visit.
Billy M.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Tortora is a very caring doctor to his patients with excellent bed side manner. He listens to his patients concerns and takes as much time as needed to satisfy all questions.
Joe F.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great Doctor, have been with him for 12 years!
Larry C.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very professional and attentive!
Ed C.
Submitted 09/30/21
They address new problems as soon as they learn about them from patients, and they are great at problem solving. I appreciate all that has been done to help me.
Carl K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Doctor Tortora's Suggestion Of Using Your Hand To Do A Scrotum Lift To Aid Urination Is The Greatest And Easiest Solution. Thank You For The Suggestion.
Louis M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Kheterpal and his staff have always been very efficient, courteous, and understanding when treating me for bladder cancer. He always explains my problems and treatment options in a way that I can understand. I don't believe that there is a better doctor in this area to see if you need a urologist. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Rudolph W.
Submitted 09/09/21
It is not the visit that I find fault with but their inaccessibility. It is very difficult contacting staff members. Callers are met with automated messages that offer prompts which ultimately lead to more automated messages.
EDDIE W.
Submitted 09/05/21
OUTSTANDING SERVICE FROM DR KASPAR AND STAFF.
David F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent, as always. Short wait time, courteous staff and outstanding medical treatment from Dr. Benevides.
John S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great doctor, great guy!
Scottie R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great doctor however not happy with the office. If they would have seen me when I called instead of telling me It would be 4 weeks out. I probably would have had my surgery by now. called 8/25/21 after ER visit. Then ER visit on 8/29/21 doctor from ER called they seen me the next day. I have been trying to get help since 8/24/21 and can't get it until 9/7/21.
William F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Neighbors is a good listener and allows me to ask all the questions I have. I never feel rushed. He is laying out my care plans very clearly and carefully.
Donna C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always excellent service. Dr Shaban is AWESOME!!!
Matt F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Kheterpal performed my vasectomy. He did a great job! On a scale of 1-10, pain was a 1. Virtually painless procedure and he constantly checks with you to make sure you are comfortable and not feeling any unanticipated discomfort. Recovery was also relatively painless. I was feeling back to normal 36 hours after the procedure but will still abstain from heavy lifting and strenuous exercise for a few more days. Follow his advice on rest! Sit down and relax for a couple days with a bag of frozen peas and ibuprofen and you will be golden. I know this is a one time procedure but if I had to do it again I would go back to Dr. Kheterpal.
J F.
Submitted 08/03/21
I am always able to get same day appointments with X-Ray and CT services. The imaging staff is always so polite, accommodating, and efficient.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Throughout all my encounters and the surgery performed by Dr Jalkut, he was always very thorough, obviously significantly experienced, highly skilled, and laser-focused on obtaining the most accurate diagnosis and optimal outcome possible from both a clinical as well as a quality of life perspective.
Gary G.
Submitted 07/20/21
He was able to correct a problem that another urologist had caused. Dr Kheterpal used the divinci robot and quickly knew how to fix my damaged ureter. His confidence was what convinced me to drive from Mooresville NC to Raleigh. Thank you Dr Kheterpal.