Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

15 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Serafin C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Bennett has shown me hes caring, listening, and patience. Excellent doctor.
Jerome E.
Submitted 03/14/20
He gave good ideas on my problems !
Jamey S.
Submitted 03/12/20
I love this guy! Knowledgeable, extremely friendly, caring and who has surrounded himself with a terrific staff.
James R.
Submitted 03/12/20
I love this Guy! The office people are friendly, the PAs are efficient, helpful, and kind. Dr Khoudary is knowledgeable, proficient, and he listens to my needs.
Bruce L.
Submitted 03/12/20
I had a great experience. The procedure was well-explained and everyone worked as a team. I'm still on the mend, but hoping and expecting a satisfying outcome.
Ed G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional who provides excellent care. Stayed on top of everything and explains all options
Ed G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent care and follow up. First rate surgeon who explains everything
James A.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent support from Dr. Khoudary, the nurses, and support staff are professional and engaged fully.
Mikell U.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great Dr. Was nervous about coming in. But once I spoke with Dr Khoudary, and he explained everything. I felt much better. Very nice and helpful. Thanks for everything
Bridget P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Khoudary always listens to my concerns and addresses them with his best solution.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very easy to talk with. Would highly recommend Dr. Bennett to anyone.
Jeff R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Good
Granville J.
Submitted 03/11/20
The nurse and Dr. Bennett were awesome and extremely focused on helping me. Their knowledge and concern were outstanding.
Kevin W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Bennet’s office, Dr. was very thorough with his explanations of my options and spoke in layman terms. Christie did my bladder scan while full and empty and found her very professional and gave a helping hand getting up and down as well as use of bathroom. She guided me thru check out so all went smooth. I would like to nominate her for employee of the month/year. Sincerely, K.B.White
Fred H.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Kheterpal is smart and compassionate. He takes his time explaining everything thoroughly and answering all my questions.