Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Baker over the past few months has provided wonderful care for my medical needs. He is always professional in his approach and always communicates clearly while answering all my questions. I would recommend him to any of my family and friends. Joe Skinner
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
No problems. Got started on time & have the prostate of a 20 yr old. Thanks Doc.
McClinzy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Baker And his staff are the best thanks guys.
Hobson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Professional.
Bob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
I feel well cared for by Dr. Tortora. In addition to excellent doctoring, he always asks how I am doing and then listens/responds.
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
I have had a great experience with Dr Bennett since 2001.
Garrett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Staff is amazing and the DR was great. Made for a quick and insightful appointment.
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. McRacken is always attentive to my questions. He makes me feel comfortable and certain that he is interested in doing what’s best for my health
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
efficient and received good medical advise. Felt as if the Doctor was aware of my condition and shared his thoughts about how I should continue to monitor my condition.
Allen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Everything went well and in a timely matter
Amanda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Tortora was very friendly.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Awesome staff, you are not supposed to enjoy Dr. visits, but Dr. K has so much enery it's hard not to feel terrific. Thanks for making a difference in my life.
Johnny L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Great Staff. Dr Harris was very respectable & very willing to help resolve my issues with my wrist. Thank you for remembering the patient as the Patient not a number J Locklear
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
I have not met a Dr. I have been more confident with. My appointments move quickly with all questions answered professionally.
Tony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I didn’t have to wait long before seeing the doctor. Doctor Goldbach was very professional and took the time to answer all my questions. He made me feel at ease
Willie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Great timely service
Charles W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Very good
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Every one was very nice and helpful I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Rufus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
the service that was provided was great service.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Offered plenty of time answered questions reviewed all the testing in terminology I can clearly understand