Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

267 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger M.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have not met a Dr. I have been more confident with. My appointments move quickly with all questions answered professionally.
Tony B.
Submitted 01/05/21
I didn’t have to wait long before seeing the doctor. Doctor Goldbach was very professional and took the time to answer all my questions. He made me feel at ease
Willie M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great timely service
Charles W.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very good
James T.
Submitted 01/03/21
Every one was very nice and helpful I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Rufus S.
Submitted 01/02/21
the service that was provided was great service.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/01/21
Offered plenty of time answered questions reviewed all the testing in terminology I can clearly understand
Ray H.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great doctors. Very competent and caring. Excellent staff. Highly recommend these guys.
Steve L.
Submitted 01/01/21
Excellent care from Dr. Bennett, Kayla and the entire staff. Very grateful and wishing all of you a super fantastic New Year.
Robert W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Fine. No problem....
James E.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Benevides is an excellent physician. I am also very pleased with his nurse and the office staff.
David Y.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very good visit, prompt and efficient!
Cheryl T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very thorough, respectful and provides patient education
Sujin P.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent care
Scott S.
Submitted 12/31/20
After a recent surgery, I had some post-op issues. Dr. Kheterpal met me on Christmas Eve to provide aid. Dr. K is thorough, caring, and goes above and beyond the call of duty to care for his patients. I feel blessed to have been paired with him.
Eric H.
Submitted 12/31/20
A good result from a good visit. See you next year.
Jackie T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent very caring and professional
Harry C.
Submitted 12/31/20
All good information I wasn’t aware of
Roy H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Got in and out quickly. I really appreciate the promptness when I go to the doctor.
Dave Q.
Submitted 12/31/20
I have been under Doc B's care for a number of years. He is great at making me feel comfortable and has always been clear with his communications about the care given.