Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

267 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin W.
Submitted 09/30/20
I felt very well taken care if during each visit
Karl S.
Submitted 09/28/20
A worrying procedure was made ‘painless’. Felt well supported by Dr and rest of staff.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Benevides is a good listener and pays very close attention to what the patient tells him. Answers questions and provides sound advice.
Kim C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Chang is knowledgeable, compassionate, and treats his patients like family. Concerned and explains with patient understanding. Thank you!
Martha K.
Submitted 09/27/20
Fast, safe and efficient! Thanks
Don S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr Bennett.
William C. H.
Submitted 09/25/20
He assumed the excellent quality care of Dr. McClure and explains as well. Also, staff members are in that groves to match.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Not very complicated. To the point and cordial at the same time. Appreciated.
Chris J.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Kaspar is always friendly and very efficient, gets the job done quickly.
Hubert C.
Submitted 09/25/20
My last appointment proved to be the same excellent personal/professional service that I have known over the years. Full confidence in service.
James M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Happy about the results.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 09/24/20
informative and professional
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very Caring and Professional.
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Tortora is Always the BEST!
Dan C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Really appreciated Dr. Shaban's manner, calm and simple explanations.
RAY B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I had Testosterone pellets inserted into my butt and although a little pain after the procedure, the procedure went fine
Clark C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Smooth entry into facility with very short waiting time. Staff was courteous and friendly. So was my doctor. Felt relatively "covid-19 safe" in facility.
Jim E.
Submitted 09/24/20
The office staff is very welcoming. Dr Benevedes is great - straight to the point but does so in a positive way
Ralphel H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr McCracken is an excellent physician and personalizes his advice and treatments. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services.
Susanne S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Benevides has cared for me for the last six years. He saved me from a bout with cancer and I owe him more than can be stated here.