Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

279 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always
Hubert B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Baker and staff have always known what to do about several issues I have presented as their patient.
Will O.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very professional and helpful. Empathetic — a lot more than my experiences with previous urologists.
Ebert B.
Submitted 11/25/20
The care I get from Dr Kaspar and Mary is always excellent . They have pulled me through a very rough time in my 83 years.
Jim P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. McRacken has always very attentive each time I have had an appointment. I would highly recommend him for any issues at this office.
Douglas B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great
Vincent N.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent doctor on all fronts. Knowledgable, caring and professional.
Wesley L.
Submitted 11/25/20
He is an excellent doctor. I'm really happy.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great care by all!
William B. C.
Submitted 11/24/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Benevides for the past 15 to 20 and he continues to provide good treatment.
Judy L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Bennett is a kind, experienced, and knowledgeable doctor. He treated my kidney stones at UNC Rex Hospital with lithotripsy and the procedure went perfectly. At a follow-up office visit the x-ray showed both large stones had been broken into tiny pieces and had passed painlessly. The office staff is very competent and pleasant as well.
Jack R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Benevides has treated me with courtesy and respect and has followed through in emergency situations.
Robin W.
Submitted 09/30/20
I felt very well taken care if during each visit
Karl S.
Submitted 09/28/20
A worrying procedure was made ‘painless’. Felt well supported by Dr and rest of staff.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Benevides is a good listener and pays very close attention to what the patient tells him. Answers questions and provides sound advice.
Kim C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Chang is knowledgeable, compassionate, and treats his patients like family. Concerned and explains with patient understanding. Thank you!
Martha K.
Submitted 09/27/20
Fast, safe and efficient! Thanks
Don S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr Bennett.
William C. H.
Submitted 09/25/20
He assumed the excellent quality care of Dr. McClure and explains as well. Also, staff members are in that groves to match.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Not very complicated. To the point and cordial at the same time. Appreciated.