Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Not very complicated. To the point and cordial at the same time. Appreciated.
Chris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Kaspar is always friendly and very efficient, gets the job done quickly.
Hubert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
My last appointment proved to be the same excellent personal/professional service that I have known over the years. Full confidence in service.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Happy about the results.
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
informative and professional
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Very Caring and Professional.
STEPHEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Tortora is Always the BEST!
Dan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Really appreciated Dr. Shaban's manner, calm and simple explanations.
RAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
I had Testosterone pellets inserted into my butt and although a little pain after the procedure, the procedure went fine
Clark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Smooth entry into facility with very short waiting time. Staff was courteous and friendly. So was my doctor. Felt relatively "covid-19 safe" in facility.
Jim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
The office staff is very welcoming. Dr Benevedes is great - straight to the point but does so in a positive way
Ralphel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr McCracken is an excellent physician and personalizes his advice and treatments. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services.
Susanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Benevides has cared for me for the last six years. He saved me from a bout with cancer and I owe him more than can be stated here.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Always warm and friendly and efficient at identifying current problems and responding effectively
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
The staff are friendly and efficient. Dr Khoudary is a good listener. He is sensitive to my changes and needs and a real hoot to talk with. Good experience!
Wayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
good
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Kheterpal was very thorough and introduced options and treatments that I was unaware of.
DONALD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Marc Benavides. He always listens to my concerns and addresses them to my satisfaction. He couldn't be a better understanding doctor and a good friend. I wish him well always.
Maurice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Baker is an exceptional Physician. I strongly recommend his practice.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Khoudary for many years he has always been a professional and caring physician takes time and explains all aspects of your health concerns. I highly recommend him