Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

267 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 05/18/21
My appointment was on time. The entire team displayed professionalism and commitment.
Oleg G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Good service. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring people.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Benevide inspires confidence in his knowledge and skills. I recommend him.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have been very happy with this practice. He saved my life 6 years ago.
Rob M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very professional treatment. Good office. Dr. Bennett called, discussed my test results and gave me options on followup.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Benevides is a terrific physician. He has been caring for me for almost ten years. He listens carefully, adresses my concerns thoroughly and always explains options and goals for my health.
Billie S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Over the last year, I took my father for treatments. Dr. Chang gave excellent care to him. His nurse, Judian, was especially kind, efficient and skilled in her interactions every time. All staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. We never had to wait long after arrival until treatments began.
Joseph S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Baker over the past few months has provided wonderful care for my medical needs. He is always professional in his approach and always communicates clearly while answering all my questions. I would recommend him to any of my family and friends. Joe Skinner
Jim B.
Submitted 03/31/21
No problems. Got started on time & have the prostate of a 20 yr old. Thanks Doc.
McClinzy H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Baker And his staff are the best thanks guys.
Hobson G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Professional.
Bob D.
Submitted 02/01/21
I feel well cared for by Dr. Tortora. In addition to excellent doctoring, he always asks how I am doing and then listens/responds.
Louis D.
Submitted 01/31/21
I have had a great experience with Dr Bennett since 2001.
Garrett W.
Submitted 01/30/21
Staff is amazing and the DR was great. Made for a quick and insightful appointment.
Janice G.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. McRacken is always attentive to my questions. He makes me feel comfortable and certain that he is interested in doing what’s best for my health
Charles L.
Submitted 01/30/21
efficient and received good medical advise. Felt as if the Doctor was aware of my condition and shared his thoughts about how I should continue to monitor my condition.
Allen D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everything went well and in a timely matter
Amanda Q.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Tortora was very friendly.
David B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Awesome staff, you are not supposed to enjoy Dr. visits, but Dr. K has so much enery it's hard not to feel terrific. Thanks for making a difference in my life.
Johnny L.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great Staff. Dr Harris was very respectable & very willing to help resolve my issues with my wrist. Thank you for remembering the patient as the Patient not a number J Locklear