Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

267 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Jalkut is amazing
Keith R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Jalkut is extremely professional. He is very responsive to questions. The service provided by him, his nurse and office staff is top notch. Highly recommended.
Gizelle D.
Submitted 11/25/20
We are trying to resolved my problem. Sending me to Cary to another Dr. that will require leads to strengthen my pelvis muscles. As of yet I have not received a call from them.
Bill M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Khera-McRackan has been my doctor for many years now and I have always received excellent care, treatment and advice. I can highly recommend Dr. Khera-McRackan.
Robert L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Professional, courteous. Thank you.
Andrew W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Efficient; good bedside manner; felt Dr. Bennett communicated with me, explained himself well and listened to me equally well; staff is also great.
Allen S.
Submitted 11/25/20
I feel I am in the very best care with Dr. Jalkut. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. In addition, his staff are very pleasant and helpful, which tells me Dr. Jalkut expects his entire team to demonstrate the same level of professionalism and concern about his patients as he does. I highly recommend Dr. Jalkut.
John G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very good
Howard P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always
Hubert B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Baker and staff have always known what to do about several issues I have presented as their patient.
Will O.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very professional and helpful. Empathetic — a lot more than my experiences with previous urologists.
Ebert B.
Submitted 11/25/20
The care I get from Dr Kaspar and Mary is always excellent . They have pulled me through a very rough time in my 83 years.
Jim P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. McRacken has always very attentive each time I have had an appointment. I would highly recommend him for any issues at this office.
Douglas B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great
Vincent N.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent doctor on all fronts. Knowledgable, caring and professional.
Wesley L.
Submitted 11/25/20
He is an excellent doctor. I'm really happy.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great care by all!
William B. C.
Submitted 11/24/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Benevides for the past 15 to 20 and he continues to provide good treatment.
Judy L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Bennett is a kind, experienced, and knowledgeable doctor. He treated my kidney stones at UNC Rex Hospital with lithotripsy and the procedure went perfectly. At a follow-up office visit the x-ray showed both large stones had been broken into tiny pieces and had passed painlessly. The office staff is very competent and pleasant as well.
Jack R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Benevides has treated me with courtesy and respect and has followed through in emergency situations.