Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Very good dr. has time to listen.
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Great. Dr Jalkut is wondreful, he takes his time with and makes you feel like you are the most important patient.
Jim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Very friendly and reassuring communication
Bobby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Kaspar. Very caring and thorough.
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Efficient, professional service.
Alfred Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Very pleasant experience, staff was very professional and courteous. My discussion with the doctor was thorough and answered my questions and concerns.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Friendly, proficient, thorough, optimistic. Answered all question and kept well informed.
Warren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Excellent food
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Great doctor & staff
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Very thorough and excellent bedside manner.
J Ellis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
I have been very pleased with the professional services received from Dr. Joseph Neighbors and staff for almost 10 years. I am a prostate cancer survivor. James Ellis Ratliff
James C.-Jim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Being treated for bladder cancer.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Outstanding!!!
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Jalkut is amazing
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Jalkut is extremely professional. He is very responsive to questions. The service provided by him, his nurse and office staff is top notch. Highly recommended.
Gizelle D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
We are trying to resolved my problem. Sending me to Cary to another Dr. that will require leads to strengthen my pelvis muscles. As of yet I have not received a call from them.
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Khera-McRackan has been my doctor for many years now and I have always received excellent care, treatment and advice. I can highly recommend Dr. Khera-McRackan.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Professional, courteous. Thank you.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Efficient; good bedside manner; felt Dr. Bennett communicated with me, explained himself well and listened to me equally well; staff is also great.
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
I feel I am in the very best care with Dr. Jalkut. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. In addition, his staff are very pleasant and helpful, which tells me Dr. Jalkut expects his entire team to demonstrate the same level of professionalism and concern about his patients as he does. I highly recommend Dr. Jalkut.