Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

267 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Khera-McRacken has worked with me for years on my issues and has never given up in getting me relief.
Angela K.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Kaspar was efficient, highly professional, practical, and listened to my needs. He quickly devised a plan to improve my health and provide hope. Rather than take an easy approach only addressing symptoms, he is exploring root causes to permanently fix the problems. I was impressed, and I’m grateful! Thank you, Dr Kaspar.
Beverly K.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very competent staff, attentive and respect your time. Dr. Kaspar offered and completed a procedure that has improved my quality of life. I highly recommend Dr. K. especially for women who struggle with aging. There are answers out there, and Dr. K. has them!
Joe S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great care - very engaged, really listens. Feel I am getting his full attention for my medical needs.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/02/20
I arrived on time and was scene on time by Dr. Jalkut. With the current COVID-19 situation, the office is doing a great job keeping everyone same on the doctors visit.
M R.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Tortora was understanding and sympathetic to my diagnosis. His support staff, especially scheduling for outside tests leaves a lot to be desired. I would probably still be waiting for tests if I wasn't constantly reminding them that no one has called me. there patient website also leaves a lot of room for updating and working. Its not too helpful.
Glenwood M.
Submitted 12/02/20
John O.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very good dr. has time to listen.
Roger D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great. Dr Jalkut is wondreful, he takes his time with and makes you feel like you are the most important patient.
Jim K.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very friendly and reassuring communication
Bobby R.
Submitted 11/29/20
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Kaspar. Very caring and thorough.
Harold H.
Submitted 11/28/20
Efficient, professional service.
Alfred Y.
Submitted 11/28/20
Very pleasant experience, staff was very professional and courteous. My discussion with the doctor was thorough and answered my questions and concerns.
Robert R.
Submitted 11/27/20
Friendly, proficient, thorough, optimistic. Answered all question and kept well informed.
Warren S.
Submitted 11/27/20
Excellent food
Tina G.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great doctor & staff
Roger D.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very thorough and excellent bedside manner.
J Ellis R.
Submitted 11/26/20
I have been very pleased with the professional services received from Dr. Joseph Neighbors and staff for almost 10 years. I am a prostate cancer survivor. James Ellis Ratliff
James C.-Jim R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Being treated for bladder cancer.
George L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Outstanding!!!