Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Great doctors. Very competent and caring. Excellent staff. Highly recommend these guys.
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Excellent care from Dr. Bennett, Kayla and the entire staff. Very grateful and wishing all of you a super fantastic New Year.
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Fine. No problem....
James E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Benevides is an excellent physician. I am also very pleased with his nurse and the office staff.
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Very good visit, prompt and efficient!
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Very thorough, respectful and provides patient education
Sujin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent care
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
After a recent surgery, I had some post-op issues. Dr. Kheterpal met me on Christmas Eve to provide aid. Dr. K is thorough, caring, and goes above and beyond the call of duty to care for his patients. I feel blessed to have been paired with him.
Eric H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
A good result from a good visit. See you next year.
Jackie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent very caring and professional
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
All good information I wasn’t aware of
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Got in and out quickly. I really appreciate the promptness when I go to the doctor.
Dave Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
I have been under Doc B's care for a number of years. He is great at making me feel comfortable and has always been clear with his communications about the care given.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Khera-McRacken has worked with me for years on my issues and has never given up in getting me relief.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Kaspar was efficient, highly professional, practical, and listened to my needs. He quickly devised a plan to improve my health and provide hope. Rather than take an easy approach only addressing symptoms, he is exploring root causes to permanently fix the problems. I was impressed, and I’m grateful! Thank you, Dr Kaspar.
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Very competent staff, attentive and respect your time. Dr. Kaspar offered and completed a procedure that has improved my quality of life. I highly recommend Dr. K. especially for women who struggle with aging. There are answers out there, and Dr. K. has them!
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Great care - very engaged, really listens. Feel I am getting his full attention for my medical needs.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I arrived on time and was scene on time by Dr. Jalkut. With the current COVID-19 situation, the office is doing a great job keeping everyone same on the doctors visit.
M R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Tortora was understanding and sympathetic to my diagnosis. His support staff, especially scheduling for outside tests leaves a lot to be desired. I would probably still be waiting for tests if I wasn't constantly reminding them that no one has called me. there patient website also leaves a lot of room for updating and working. Its not too helpful.
Glenwood M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20