Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

267 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. T. is friendly, knowledgeable and gives you insight to what you need to know. Professional
Craig B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent-5star from making appt to check in and Dr Jalkut has a great team especially Susan
Peggy J.
Submitted 09/23/20
Couldn’t have had a more professional and caring staff.
BILLY M.
Submitted 09/23/20
the experience was very easy to make you feel comfortable I would highly reccommend the practice
Chris W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Baker is the best!
Linda M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very helpful & informative
Teri C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I’m extremely happy with having Dr Tortora as my urologist. After moving here, I started seeing him 3 years ago to follow up on a previous condition. He ordered new baseline testing which actually found another major condition. Thanks to him, we were able to address it and nip it in the bud.
David D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Tortora, as always is very prompt, courteous and professional! I highly recommend him.
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Kheterpal and staff are the best. If you ever have too face cancer, feel safe in his hands.
RONNIE G.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have met with many Dr's in my life and I woulkd have to say that Dr. Khoudary would be one of the finest of them all. Thanks
Wayne D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Wonderful doctor and very nice man. Am so fortunate to have him as my physician. :) Wayne Dedrick
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Jalkut and his nurse Susan are always will to listen and address my questions and concerns.
Michael E.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Khera-McRacken and his associates at AUNC have provided excellent care in the diagnosis and treatment for my prostate cancer. I am grateful for their professionalism and expertise.
Dave D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Always friendly service with proper covid restrictions. My appointments are always on time.
David D.
Submitted 09/23/20
All the support staff as well as Dr. Chang were helpful and very professional.
Brian R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great Doctor! Very informative and friendly.
John I.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great experience every time. Dr. Goldbach takes time with me to explain options and recommended treatment. I feel very comfortable on my appointments.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Jalhut and his support staff are the most caring, professional, and straight forward when it came to my recent Cancer result and then surgery. I feel I was under the best surgical care I have ever had.
Jimmy C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Benevides is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and always willing to help out in any way he can.
Anna C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Mr Khera McRackan is a very detailed urologist. He explains everything so a lay person can understand what he is talking about. Great with patients and very caring. Also extremely gentle and knowledgeable doctor in his field. Could not ask for a better doctor. My husband and I are both patients of his and feel extremely lucky to be under his care. 5 stars are not enough stars for him 10 would be much better. We are more than happy to recommend him to family or friends. Excellent doctor!!!!