Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
302 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Khoudary is a professional and very helpful in getting to the root of a problem. I am pleased with all my visits with him.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent doctor...excellent care...
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr, Baker has done a very good job in taking care of me. Dr, Baker, his nurses and his staff are very compassionate.
Rick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Perry always does a great job taking care of me.
Thomas C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Friendly , peofessional , non-intimidating. Would recommend.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Great
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Kaspar and his assistant did their absolute best to calm me during a difficult procedure. I got through it successfully with their help. Thank you!
Dale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Fast diagnosis
Lorraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Punctual, thorough, helpful
Johnny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Glad I got in quickly . And out quickly
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Very happy with medical care received from dr perry. My health issues were a struggle but dr Perry was with me all way. His professional medical help sets him apart from the norm.
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Baker is the greatest!!!
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been under the care of Dr Kheterpal for over a year and a half. We are still looking for answers but Dr K is very patient and persistent. Hopefully he will find the answer and my health will be better.
Sherrill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Even though I see Dr. Shaban on average once a year, I find that he is always personable and skillful at interjecting questions about my physical well being while engaging me in thoughtful conversation.
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Everything went smooth. Doctor was very professional and staff was very accommodating towards my disability. The only flaw was the difficulty by the nurse taking my blood for testing. She kept hitting the wrong areas on both of my arms, leading to pain that lasted a day or so and was rated a 8 on a scale of 1-10 for the first half of that day...
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
I really appreciate the attention and time that Dr. K spends with me and the way that we communicate with each other
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
If your looking for a great urologist and one who will not beat around the bush,Dr Jalkut is the answer.
Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
good service
Sue E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
4 star
Jack J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
In/out. Only short wait. Pleasant chat with Dr.