Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Khera-McRackan is a straight forward, low key physician...personable and professional. I have great confidence in his expertise and care. For such a sensitive (physically and emotionally) area of practice he is calm and understanding without any pretense...I am very comfortable and confident with him and his associates.
4Maxine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very favorable!!
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Perry is very nice and straight forward. We have a good doctor patient relationship
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Have been a patient of Dr McRackan for several years. He always takes time to listen about any urological issues. I have confidence in his knowledge, skill and decisions relating to my good health.
Bernard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
professional and re-assuring
Ebert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I have been with Dr Kaspar for over 6 years and i would not trust any other. He is family
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Shaban is very easy to talk with about your problem. Recommends appropriate care and explains options to you.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very punctual, and very little wait time. The practice as a whole is very organized everyone knows what to do and when. Dr. Benevides is very personable and really cares about his patients he also takes the time to explain things in layman’s terms. Probably is the best doctors office I’ve ever been too!
Ken B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
We discussed my situation and it’s stable. Hooray! I am glad I have a yearly appointment, as it reinforces what I am doing right, and I learn more with each visit. Thank you Dr. Khera-McRackan.
Cornelis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr.Jalkut was gentle in his assessment, and clear in his explanation of follow up.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Jalkut is a thorough and very professional Urologist. I am so thankful that he was recommended to me three years ago. Outstanding on every way
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
great guy. easy to talk to. in and out quick.
Charlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
The appointment was as always great. Dr Shaban is the best. Thank you for all you have done for me. Charlie
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good personable doctor who explains things in understandable terms. Very competent.
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good. Dr Bennett took time to explain my issue and even showed me my ct and explained exactly what he was telling me about my problem. Very professional.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kheterpal has been taking excellent care of me and my kidney/prostate problems. During each visit, I feel encouraged by his frank and knowledgeable suggestions and recommendations. He is a great doctor!
Larry O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
So far so good!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very professional as usual.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very professional, on time and friendly :-)
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great doctor. He’s been treating my chronic condition for many years. Great manner, great explanations, great treatment.