Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

267 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good personable doctor who explains things in understandable terms. Very competent.
Joanne T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good. Dr Bennett took time to explain my issue and even showed me my ct and explained exactly what he was telling me about my problem. Very professional.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kheterpal has been taking excellent care of me and my kidney/prostate problems. During each visit, I feel encouraged by his frank and knowledgeable suggestions and recommendations. He is a great doctor!
Larry O.
Submitted 06/18/20
So far so good!
Mary M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very professional as usual.
Jerry M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very professional, on time and friendly :-)
Jack H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great doctor. He’s been treating my chronic condition for many years. Great manner, great explanations, great treatment.
John K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Michael has dealt with many of my regular exams. He is always willing to answer questions and to make sure I'm doing what I need to do for my health and well being.
John K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Since transferring my care to Dr. Tortora, my prostrate health has dramatically improved. My PSA levels have continued to drop. I always get direct answers to my questions and the staff is the best. Thanks Dr. T-
John C.
Submitted 05/13/20
I have been in the Ed Drive facility several times. My experience starting with the receptionist was very pleasant. Dr Kaspar is my doctor and I’m glad that I make the trip to see him. I have other issues going on and Dr Kaspar has been able to how everything ties in together and referred me to another doctor for the other condition. Dr Kaspar I thank you for everything! There aren’t many doctors out there that the time to listen like you do. I really do appreciate it.
David P.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Kheterpal is a wonderful physician and all round good guy! His experience and knowledge are tremendous. He is a careful listener, clear communicator, and compassionate. Options were laid out thoroughly and I confidently made my decision based on Dr. K.'s recommendations and test results. There were no surprises and my surgery was most successful, thanks to Dr. K.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Marc Benevides has been my urologist for the past several years. I have found him to be very caring, insightful and professional with all my visits and exams with him. I am thankful to have him as my Doctor Urologist.
Serafin C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Bennett has shown me hes caring, listening, and patience. Excellent doctor.
Jerome E.
Submitted 03/14/20
He gave good ideas on my problems !
Jamey S.
Submitted 03/12/20
I love this guy! Knowledgeable, extremely friendly, caring and who has surrounded himself with a terrific staff.
James R.
Submitted 03/12/20
I love this Guy! The office people are friendly, the PAs are efficient, helpful, and kind. Dr Khoudary is knowledgeable, proficient, and he listens to my needs.
Bruce L.
Submitted 03/12/20
I had a great experience. The procedure was well-explained and everyone worked as a team. I'm still on the mend, but hoping and expecting a satisfying outcome.
Ed G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional who provides excellent care. Stayed on top of everything and explains all options
Ed G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent care and follow up. First rate surgeon who explains everything
James A.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent support from Dr. Khoudary, the nurses, and support staff are professional and engaged fully.