Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Associated Urologists of North Carolina -  - Urology

Associated Urologists of North Carolina

Urologists located in Apex, Cary, Clayton, Clinton, Dunn, Raleigh & Wake Forest, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
302 total reviews

Associated Urologists of North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Urologists of North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dilayehu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Kaspar is a very knowledgeable Urologist.He is very kind ,friendly and helpful.A year ago He did Urolift surgery for me.The Surgery was smooth and no complications!!
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Continued excellent care as has been provided for more than thirty years.
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE. VERY RESPONSIVE DOC
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been Dr. Bennett's patient for several years. He and his team, in the office and in surgery, have consistently provided the highest level of care.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Awesome group of people. Everyone in very patient, kind and helpful.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Kaspar performed AMS-800 surgery on me June 23. He had informed me that I would be "black and blue and very sore" for a week or two following the surgery. Yes, I am bruised and quite tender, but honestly, I feel better than I expected (now 4 days after the surgery). I believe I was remarkably well cared for by both Associated Urology of NC and Rex Hospital personnel. I was most favorably impressed with Dr. Kaspar's professional expertise.
SHAWN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Well as pleasant as can be expected
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
All good
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Kaspar installed my first Urolift 5 or 6 years ago. It was a great success. Dr. Kaspar and his staff are first rate. They are very professional and made me feel my care and comfort was their primary goal. I am retired and work full time at a elementary school. Dr. Kaspar and his team did the second Urolift procedure less than a week ago. Everything was the same. I highly recommend Dr. Kaspar and his team to anyone needing prostate care.
Dexter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Tortora and staff takes the time to listen and answer questions. When addressing your concerns they explain things so you can understand.
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent follow-up visit with both PA and Doctor
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone at AUNC is polite, professional and accessible. Always feel I am being treated with respect by the best!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Best Doctor I have seen, office staff are wonderful. You are made to feel welcome.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Great folks. Always a pleasure and feel the staff and Dr Jalkut are interested in how I am doing and progressing. Good quality follow up visit. Believe they are the BEST. Thank you!!
Winser A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
My expectations for my health care were completely met.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Well prepared with social distancing and screening. Prompt and professional.
Dale E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Yes, I highly recommend Dr. Khoudary and his fine Staff for the excellent treatment they gave me. The new procedure worked out better than I expected.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Kaspar is a Great urologist and a pleasant person to talk with as well!!
Arthur B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Everything worked as expected. Needed to wait to use the site due to what was described as routine maintenance, a slight inconvenience.
Zbigniew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Very organize, friendly staff. My third visit, Dr. Shaban always on time.